What day do you like to read Dacka’s Razor?


11280504-cartoon-illustration-of-busy-businessmanOK so I have been a been a bit haphazard with the regularity of posts lately here at the Razor.

I am sorry for that, but I have quite a few things going in my life right at this very moment…

My wife and I are eagerly awaiting our first child, who is only about 6 weeks away, so we are busily readying the nursery and other bits and pieces around the house as well as attending the normal array of doctor appointments and the like.

On top of that, I am also busy working on getting my own business off the ground.  As anyone who has also gone through this process will understand, there are so many elements to this that it is taking up a lot of my time and energy.

To cap all of this activity off, I am also working at nights during the week in an effort to keep the money rolling in while my business is in it’s infant stages.

Phew!  So much to do and so little time!

So what I would like members of the Razor Gang (that’s you, my avid readers and followers!) to tell me is what day you would prefer to read Dacka’s Razor.

Please vote and let me know!

Cheers… Dacka

Let the Razor know what you think...